7 comments on “My (plasticine) Baby Just Cares For Me.

  1. It doesn’t matter how many times I see this, I still expect lover boy to sweep her into his arms at the end. Fantastic modelling and a fantastic song. xxx Hugs xxx

  2. I started my day listening to and watching this, and it’s set me up for the day… despite the wind, the rain and so much to be done, all is well. I’m going to give myself a top up at lunchtime 🙂

    • Pleased to hear you had an entertaining start to the day. Clay animation makes everything better if you ask me (that and the Muppets).
      Sorry to hear you are having bad weather, it is a glorious day here, cold, but clear blue sky and just gorgeous. I would send some your way but I have washing on the line and I need it to dry! 😀

      • Oh yes… it’s that time of the year. I’ve lost count of how many people where the topic of conversation has been getting the washing dry!

Tell me something!

