13 comments on “Put your feet up. Or not….

  1. Little moments in that reminded me of Men at Work. I don’t know if it was something in the music or perhaps just a fun element. Maybe I’m just a deluded Pommie !

    • I’ll have to listen to it again with my Men at Work ears on now. I very pleased to hear you thought it was fun, I think that is what they are all about! 😀

  2. I was bopping around making breakfast to listening to this 🙂 I saw Cat Empire as the support act to Pearl Jam, and they were great and very energetic… and I normally don’t worry about arriving in time for the support band but in their case I did 🙂

    • Pearl Jam and Cat Empire would have been a great night. 😀 Cat Empire always puts me in a good mood and makes me want to jump about.

  3. Another great song! Keep them coming — I am learning about heaps of interesting music from you. 🙂 (I think that statement may make me and official Old Fart!)

Tell me something!

