11 comments on “Star Wars Day.

  1. Haha, my kids love this, (mr 9 particularly) and I have to admit, I don’t mind it. Nt a fan of the other Star Wars, but this Lego stuff is really addictive! 🙂

  2. I never got into Star Wars because this little old guy told me “Once you start down the dark path, forever will it dominate your destiny, consume you it will.” 🙂

    • I’m glad you liked it! I was very happy when I found that clever clip. I would never have thought to actually search for a Lego summary of the original saga, what were the chances of there being one. Well, a good one anyway… 😉
      Happy Star Wars Day to you too!

  3. Star Wars day? On Saturday I shall be enjoying the 100th (by my count) new episode of Doctor Who when, to celebrate, they’ll be arriving up here in the north, in Lancashire! Although it’s written by a southerner so I fear for the worst that it’ll be a rickets and flat caps.

    I like how those Star Wars Lego characters are wearing watch batteries as medals! Another summary of Star Wars in a minute was posted the other day here:
    http://anewhype.com/2013/05/01/star-wars-a-new-hope-in-60-seconds/

    • Well, happy Doctor Who day to you instead! (Hopefully you aren’t disappointed by flat caps)I am sure the gods of science fiction will be smiling down upon you anyway. 😀
      I’ll be off to look at that link now, thanks!

Tell me something!

