8 comments on “Random roadside entertainments.

    • We don’t have too many billboards here, although I am sure they will infiltrate our roadsides eventually. I love seeing these kinds of things, obviously one of the locals have a sense of humour. There was also a big branch sticking out towards the road who had big crocodile teeth stuck on, and a glaring eye, I missed it with the camera each time we went past…. grrrrr….

    • I missed the Kerribilli sign the first time we drove past so I was desperate to get the Man to go that way again. Great sense of humour there 😀

Tell me something!

