9 comments on “Drunken pigs. 1933.

  1. -giggles- I think the vat would have to contain beer Metan! Then it would be gone in half an hour!
    Back to the pigs though, I’ve heard that pigs are very smart so I’m hoping that a few teetotalers ignored the free booze and headed for a life of freedom in the woods!

    • I have always found that drinking brings the worst out in people (I’m a non-drinker for that very reason) even if they don’t see it themselves.

      I can only imagine what most animals will do when drunk given their lack of consideration for our normal social rules! Cats don’t count, they ignore social rules anyway 😉

Tell me something!

