9 comments on “Snake on a plane, for real this time! ABC News.

  1. Yes! I saw that too. Must admit my reaction was less interested and more ‘omg I’m not going to sleep tonight’. Now I’m looking at the cat flap and wondering if a snake would be smart enough to push its way in….

    • I expect that it just squiggled its way up the wheel and into the cabin when nobody was looking. Snakes are like mice, if there is a small gap they can get through. I am sure that information is not helping anybody with a snake fear though!

  2. Pingback: Flying Snake. 1929. | Buried words and Bushwa.

Tell me something!

