4 comments on “Imaginative cursing.

  1. Okay, there are two brilliant things about this post. 1) Your son’s gorgeous use of a real curse combined with a hilarious image. 2) The fact that you shared it with us, your readers.

    This post made my morning!

    • The image of a pair of horrible scurvy buttocks has kept me chuckling at work all day. Kids just say the best things, don’t they? The other night he was smooching the puppy while I vaccumed, as she is scared of big noises. I told him how nice it was that she trusted him as she knew he would protect her. He nodded and then, with a complete change of facial expression, said in his best evil villain voice ‘or would I?…mwah ha ha ha’. Never a dull moment!

Tell me something!

